The Brighton Beach series

The Brighton Beach novels are intended to be a series of stand alone stories. They will focus on the four different characters that we meet in Against the Tide.

Finn, Kyle, Harley and Torran.

Against the Tide is where is all begins, and is Finn’s story.

Although this is predominantly a love story, it is unapologetic, gritty and raw.

Hold on to your hats for this wild ride!

Against the Tide

One night can change forever.

Megan Randall craved a distraction from her dull, monotonous life. But she got more than she bargained for with the mysterious, tattooed stranger who gave her a night she’d never forget.

When Finn James saw the alluring, dark haired, beauty across the nightclub, he had to have her. But he could never have predicted the devastation his impulsive decision would cause.

He felt like a dream.

She tasted of heaven.

But in the harsh light of day, their moment of weakness becomes a situation of nightmares. And one things for certain… nothing will ever be the same again. 

Against the Tidenew



 Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon AU


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s